Steve Chittick
Insurance Broker (RIBO)
Associate Producer with Moller Insurance

Direct: 905-407-7071
Email: steve@mollerinsurance.com
Website: www.stevechittick.ca

Brokerage Contact
Moller Insurance
1-64 Sandiford Drive
Stouffville, ON, L4A 7X5

Head Office: 1-800-603-4279
Website: www.mollerinsurance.com

Reigen Wingfield
Commercial Account Manager (All business & commercial accounts)
Email: reigen@mollerinsurance.com

Hannah Bell
Personal Lines Service Team (Client last names A-C)
Email: hannah@mollerinsurance.com

Debbie Risto
Personal Lines Service Team (Client last names E-J)
Email: debbie@mollerinsurance.com

Jeannie Dinatale
Personal Lines Service Team (Client last names K-M)
Email: jeannie@mollerinsurance.com

Dawn Alexander
Personal Lines Service Team (Client last names N-R &D)
Email: dawn@mollerinsurance.com

Cathie Remillard
Personal Lines Service Team (Client Last names S-Z)
Email: cathie@mollerinsurance.com

Recent Posts